countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 31, 2004
as the title of my review might suggest, my friends and I all love this movie. On our friday nights, we all sit on the floor of my friend's living room and watch this movie while we sing along. My favorite characters are Kiara and Nuka...lol
My friends and I are all 15 and still are obsessed with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2001
Ok, let's do a little movie math here. Entertaining+ fun+ new+ fantastic+ terrific= Lion King II, Simba's Pride! I thought this movie was better than the first sequal, the Lion King. The voice artists did a fine job, and I kinda like the songs, they weren't bad at all! Pleez watch this movie. ENJOY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
Good movie for the whole family but it wasn't as good as the first Lion King movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2002
A friend let us borrow the tape so that we could see if our 2 year old would like it and it was a big success. The story is wonderful and Matthew Broderick is, as in the first story, superb. Bravo!
I would recommend this DVD/Video highly.
Thanks!
M-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
The quality of the DVD is good and the service delivery was excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2003
This movie is a pride to all. The graphics good, and the plot is very good. But if you buy the first Lion King on DVD, buy the second Lion King on DVD, too. I don't own the DVD, but I'm sure it has a lot of good special features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2002
I loove this movie!!! It's a great love story next to A Walk to Remember! Kids of all ages would love this!! I saw it when I was 7 and i still love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Works in my PS4 in Canada! I'm happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2004
Lame.
The concept was nice enough, I suppose. But I found the move to be lacking in so many ways. The music made me wince - that was probably one of the worst things in the film. The songs were completely forgetable, and cheap.
Don't get me wrong - I adored the Lion King. And I thought it was interesting to have the daughter fall in love with Scar's son. But it was a poor follow up to that wonderful first film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
Good movie and it was on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse