countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
4.0 out of 5 stars
Platform for Display: Xbox 360|Change
Price:$12.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2016
-There is absolutely no freedom of movement.
-The camera may focus on a spot you don't want to look at.
-Some QTE and events are so hard that you gotta die 15 times on em.
-With the most used QTE, you often open the menu by accident and it doesn't even pause the game.
-Half of the campaigns doesn't have a single puzzle in em.
-The tutorials are very incomplete. While playing the game you don't even know half of the moves you can do.
-The inventory is a complete mess. So is the HP and HP recovery system.

I am disgusted of knowing that this worthless garbage is using the name "Resident Evil".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
There are components to this game that are really difficult to accomplish with 2 players, BUT you can just load it up as the primary, sit one person out to get past the run-sequence (in one specific level with a giant ghost ghoul thing) and then your partner can jump back in and enjoy the rest of the game. 3 Full Game campaigns for different character stories, and then a 4th that is solo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
The game is fun, even more when you can fully play it with a friend online.

Quick action events are a bit stressful if your internet connection is slow though, but hilarious at the same time.

If you can, give it a shot. It's not the classic Resident Evil "scary" experience, but it's still worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
the game is lovely, it's pretty interesting how the plot and characters progress. Although it's not the best , but still very very nice game from resident evil games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Resident Evil 6 is an excellent continuation of the series, the new combat mechanics of being able to move while aiming and the dedicated melee attacks and combos provide a richer experience. The multiple interlinking story campaigns involving different characters with different weapon loadouts and melee attacks provides great variety. The online capabilities and new Agent Hunt mode add an entire extra level of playability. If you enjoy survival horror, high intensity action, and complex storylines this is a game I would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
exellent product, great quality. Fast delivery. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
Seriously this game Is awesome and very lenghty for a resident evil game.It's true that the series Is more action horror than survival but I still found myself In sticky's situations with no more ammo!Capcom try to deliver and appeal to every fan and I honestly think they delivered to us a great game!It's greatly more fun than five and If you're a fan than I sugest that you at least rent It.It's not resident evil 4.5 like 5,It's a new one with great action and set pieces with a lot of gore and monster for you're buck!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
Pas aussi bon que les autres Resident Evil, mais agréable a jouer pour passer le temps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Ruined my life, Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I've been playing this with my Boyfriend and I've become quite addicted. There are a number of different campaigns you can play and lots of achievements to be unlocked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.