countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout home Kindle sports

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 1, 2017
exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Absolutely love Blake Shelton's voice. His is true country. Blake's choice of duet partners is great especially on the song he sings with his mother. This CD is now one of my favourite Christmas listening experiences.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Don't get me wrong - I like Blake Shelton, Reba McIntyre, Kelly Clarkson and others who duet on this album. However, this album simply does not cut it. I am a country music fan and really anticipated this album, but was so disappointed I had to return it. I would recommend Blake take notes from CeeLo Green - his album ROCKS!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Cheers it's Christmas:
This is a wonderful recording of Christmas favourites; Blake's voice and arrangements are very very fine. We had an early Christmas with distanct family last niight and it was opened and played & enjoyed by all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
I'm a HUGE Blake Shelton fan, so of course I had to have his Christmas CD too. I love it! A great collection of songs and collaborations. This CD will not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
I love Christmas and I love listenintg to Blake Shelton sing. This was a win win for me. Every CD by Blake Shelton is entertaining.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
How could I give this anything but five stars? After all, it's Blake Shelton and his made-for-country voice does an exceptional job on Christmas songs as well. Very enjoyable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Great Christmas music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
Fine Christmas songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Love love love it. Couldn't find it anywheres else. Can't wait for November so I can listen to it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here