Echo Dot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



VINE VOICETOP 500 REVIEWERon March 29, 2013
Other than the bottom of the case which is a little loose and the fact that the case is very rigid and getting your iPhone in and out will be a struggle, the Evecase is my favourite by far. The grey rubber on each sides makes the phone look slim,as a nice feel and good grip in the hand and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2014
- Hard case, very stylish, not bulky
- The rubber-plastic cover near the home button and above the power slot is loose and can't be tightened anymore.
- Slips from my hand, the case provides very little grip.

Overall, it's not terrible nor okay. I would look for another case (I'm very practical and picky stylish). You get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2012
After spending $29 on a belkin clear cover I got very furstrated with bulk, quick dirty cheap rubber construction, scratched up (out of the box) clear back and just plain hidious design. I started looking for something that will be thin, light, allows me to not compleltely concel iphone 5's asthetics and doesnt break the bank. This one hits and over acheives on all those fronts. Loving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2012
If you have the white iphone 5, then this is the best case for you. It has a combination of the protection, while you can still showoff the slick look of your iphone because of its transparent back. The grey rubber around the edges makes it look even better. Definitely worth the moneyy.A little hard to take off and on though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2013
Case is tight hard to get on. Phone is well protected. Fast shipping. Not using it as it is too hard to get case on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2013
Great case. I had it for 5 months now and it still looks new! The material is durable and the dark grey looks details looks great on my iPhone. I dropped my iPhone a hundred times with that case on and it still looks like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2013
Great case if you don't need any protection at all. Protects against scratches but that's IT. Id still recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2016
Good customer service from vendor and very good product. Worth the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2015
Tout est OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2015
nice case and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here