countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2013
This camera is small, and reliable. I bought it for my mother who is NOT a techy person, she loves the image stab, and point and click ease of use.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
great little camera compact and very portable, i wanted a camera to take pics for my construction/job portfolio, i'm not much of a camera expert, but it does everything i want it to do, simple and easy to operate. takes standard size SD cards and has removable, rechargeable battery pack
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
The features and price point were good on this camera to replace an older Canon powershot A2400IS. Haven't got the wifi feature connected yet though.. a little complicated. Automatic setting seems to err on the side of low ISO resulting in more blurry images than previous camera due to slower shutter speed.
x8 zoom is wonderful. No CHDK software for it yet but heres hoping it sill come out soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Perfect little camera! I have 2 Dslr's and wanted something hand sized for those nights out with friends. Love the wifi connection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
it was bought to offer to my daughter for Xmas...... it did the deed, she loves it.... doesn't want to lend it to her brother !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Does everything I wanted, a lot of different options as well as the auto mode seems to work really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
good price. good quality. delivered fast. i'm super happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I would not buy any cameras that don't have an eyepiece (viewfinder); EVER AGAIN. More often than not, in daylight it is impossible to see what one is taking picture of.
Whose idea was it to get rid of the eyepiece?!! Totally not cool.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
GARBAGE...I've purchased Canon products before and always find them extremely user unfriendly. this one was no different but particularly the battery would not last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.