Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on March 4, 2016
Great phone at its price point. Windows 10 is intuitive and easy to learn. Does everything other smartphones do in a slightly smaller than average phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2016
no internet on fido at all, restart by it self many times a day, once was during the call.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
bon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2016
My mom loves it! Perfect for her needs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2015
Very nice phone for good price, quick shipment.excellent phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2015
Very good product at an affordable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2015
Disappointing. The phone was super cheap and thats about where the fun stops. Compared to android, the Tiles OS is a lump. Definitely wouldn't recommend the phone. However, I've had great experiences with Blu phones in the past. Not a manufacturer problem, just another garbage Windows product...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2015
It's ok. Not what I was expecting. Looking for stronger phone case :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICETOP 100 REVIEWERon March 27, 2015
If I am to be honest, I'd go and spend a little more money on a different phone. It's not that this one is exactly ugly or doesn't function, but everything is so held back by the low end components that even throwing down $50 more will get you something significantly more usable.

Pros:
-WP is good on low end hardware. The phone doesn't crash.
-Battery life is adequate
-Screen is vibrant and easy to read, albeit low res

Cons:
-Awful camera. Autofocus barely works and it's slow as heck.
-Sometimes I feel the screen is less sensitive than it should be. This is bothersome when texting, as it'll occasionally miss keys.
-Multiple apps bog it down a little.
-Cheap looking and feeling

Overall if you want a device just for the most basic features, calling and texting, sure it'll work. But if you want something with a decent camera or to use many social apps I'd look elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here