countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Pets Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 28, 2016
Après un mois, je peux dire que c'est un excellent cellulaire. Il me reste pratiquement toujours 40% de pile a la fin de la journée, mais je peux facilement la vider en une journée si je joue a des jeux ou regarde des vidéos en streaming comme sur Netflix ou Youtube. C'est le meilleur cellulaire que j'ai eu.

After one month, I could say that is an amazing phone. Finishing the day with 40% battery left, but I can easily drain the battery before the end of the day if I play games or watch streaming videos like Netflix or Youtube. Best phone I've ever have yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
I returned the phone as it was a Chinese model that was not covered under warranty. Needless to say I was not satisfied in any way. You should make sure the customer is better informed before spending $1000 on something they will not be happy with.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
Amazing cell phone. Ships with a European charger and adaptor. Fast fast shipping. Only wrinkle was that there were import charges at delivery that were not posted when buying. Great experience and good price overall.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Excellent buy. I love the dual Sim functionality. Product is authentic and shipping was speedy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
It is the real deal, I was slightly worried after reading the comments, but when I finally received the package I was very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Very nice phone. This is the second one I bought. I gave the first one to my sister. Hard to find a decent case for it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
I love it; the best smart phone on the market!! My 2 sims are nicely seated inside and functioning as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
As expected very good phone ...... Good customer service new phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Great gift for friend in Asia that needed Dual SIM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
The product arrived on time. It's a great phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse