boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2017
Great phone, refurbished but looks and work like it's brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Very inexpensive cell phone and it is a perfect fit for email checking and facebook. It is enough for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
I hate this phone and it is not user friendly and I wish I could return the horrid piece of crap that it is !!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Don't buy it ! It is very cheap product, losing signal all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
The phones came fast (we bought two). My husband had a slight issue with his phone. There was dirt under the glass. It perterbed him greatly! Me not so much. (I offered to switch phones but I husband didn't want me to have the "dirty" phone.) The vendor worked with us to try to rectify the situation. Our first option was just to exchange the phone. Unfortuately, that was not an option as we were informed that it was challenging to find these older phones now. We settled on a slight refund since the phone does work; it just doesn't "look" perfect. The price of the phones was a great selling point to me because I am not interested in the newest and fanciest phone. This does the job for us. We can talk, text and get free wifi. I like the key pad for texting and the screen is big enough for what we do. Overall, I am happy with the phones (my husband less so). I would recommend this vendor though (my husband would not) because he worked with us to find a solution that everyone could live with.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I needed a reasonably priced unlocked phone when travelling to Europe. This phone is unlocked as described and looks brand new when I go it. So far, the phone is working well in the Netherlands; much cheaper to buy a SIM card than get charged those pricy roaming fees.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
great price, exactly as described, new in packaging with all chargers, etc. Unlocked. Have used for months with no problems at all. great phone. I have the BB Q10 through work and would prefer to be using this one instead! A great deal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
This phone has some great features and is fairly easy to learn.

Everything works great with the telephone and Internet features except for email on wifi -- actually email is impossible to set up unless you have a BlackBerry data plan.
I have a Prepaid service (no data) and the email setup only has an "Enterprise" option. That's a bit impossible without a BlackBerry data plan. If you don't have that then the setup for "Internet email" is not available... Even though it is not a problem logging in through the website browser. It took me a while browsing to realize that all BlackBerry phones are like this except the new Z10s. No expensive data plan no email even on wifi. Gee is this just another way BlackBerry can shoot itself in the foot? My Android phone has no such problem.

So I use the phone for everything else. Does Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. just great and the keyboard is super and Texting very easy. My wife doesn't care about email on the phone so she will probably end up with this while I look for another phone. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Excellent device I got it from a seller on Amazon market place called "Toronto Cell." the device is perfect. I have a Solo mobile plan and my wife has a Fido, I tried the device on both and it's working perfectly. As I'm not a big fan of Apps, I want a phone that's working good for calls, texting, and may be a little of social media, so for these tasks the BB curve 9320 works BEST, I highly recommend it. On the other hand I'm one of those who hate the touch screens and this device is not one, so I love it and LOVE it's unique BB keyboard with the track pad. I would recommend buying from a Canadian seller so that you be sure that the device would work on Canadian networks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here